Skip to main content

Lafayette County Central Office Staff

Mr. Robert Edwards, LCSD Superintendent

                 Mr. Robert Edwards, LCSD Superintendent

                          Email: edwardsr@lcs.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Opal Anderson, Federal Programs/Curriculum  

Email: andersono@lcs.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Leslie Nutt, District Treasurer 

Email: nuttl@lcs.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Laura Blakley, District Bookkepper 

Email: blakleyl@lcs.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Sherry Faust, Special Education Secretary

Email: sfaust@lcs.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Sanders, Central Office Administrative Assistant

Email: jsanders@lcs.k12.ar.us